

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council

September 10, 2014

2-4 p.m.

Administration Building 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room Fairfield, CA

Local 39 Advisory Members

Jeff Lehfeldt Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair)
Richard Crapuchettes Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Students

Nasir Baig

ALG Ma

□ire Morinec

Robin Darcangelo

ITI	EM	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes August 13, 2014 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS		
2.	Superintendent-President's Report J. Laguerre	Information	
3.	Board Policy and Procedures 1046 – Recording Board Policy and Procedures 2155 – Initial Collective Bargaining Proposals Board Policy and Procedures- Distribution of Tickets and Passes (New) J. Laguerre	Action	
4.	Dixon High School MOU J. Laguerre	Information	
5.	Human Resources Update W. Larson	Information	
6.	Applicant Reimbursement Policies Administrative Employees ALG Performance Appraisal W. Larson	Information/Action	
7.	Board Policy and Procedures 4215, Smoking On Campus (Revised) E. Thelen/D. Calloway	Information/Action	
8.	Budget Update Y. Ligioso	Information	
9.	Governing Board Meeting Agenda – September 17, 2014 D. White	Information	
10.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.